SPECIAL APPOINTMENTS

ACWW Representative

Sue Kirk                               suekirk@lrfwi.org

County News
Contact WI House          0116 2661342                             wihouse@lrfwi.org

Federation Web Editor

Contact WI House

Independent Financial Examiner Trainer  
Mary Hobbs                          maryhobbs@lrfwi.org

Leicestershire & Rutland Country Markets Representative
Susan Woollard                     susanwollard@lrfwi.org

Leicestershire & Rutland WI Archivist
Vacant

Resolutions Co-coordinator
Sue Mottram                         suemottram@lrfwi.org

Groups Co-ordinator
Anne Fullagar                         annefullagar@lrfwi.org

Climate Change Ambassador
Jenny Berry                              jennyberry@lrgwi.org

Facebook  Contact
Maxilyn Geary                         maxilyngeary@lrfwi.org

MCS Support

Sue Lobb                                suelobb@lrfwi.org