SPECIAL APPOINTMENTS

ACWW Representatives - Contact Public Affairs & International Committee

County News
Contact WI House          0116 2661342                             wihouse@lrfwi.org

Federation web Editor/Digital Champion 
Margaret Carter               0116 2759991                           margaretcarter@lrfwi.org

Independent Financial Examiner Trainer  
Mary Hobbs                      01509 842486/07713 641093     maryhobbs@lrfwi.org

Leicestershire & Rutland Country Markets Representative
Susan Woollard                 01858 525254/07753 605556      susanwollard@lrfwi.org

Leicestershire & Rutland WI Archivist
Vacant

Resolutions Co-coordinator
Sue Mottram                       01455 212410                               suemottram@lrfwi.org

LOROS Rota Co-Ordinator:
Sue Kirk                               0116 2603997                                suekirk@lrfwi.org

Groups Co-ordinator
Anne Fullagar                       01455 212340/07519 201638        annefullagar@lrfwi.org

Climate Change Ambassador
Jenny Berry                             0116 2412300                                jennyberry@lrgwi.org

Facebook  Contact
Maxilyn Geary                         0116 2671438       07519 974987    maxilyngeary@lrfwi.org