SPECIAL APPOINTMENTS

RoleNameEmailPhone
ACWW RepresentativeSue Kirksuekirk@lrfwi.org 
County NewsWI Housewihouse@lrfwi.org0116 266 1342
Federation Web EditorAlex Guthriealexguthrie@lrfwi.org 
Independent Financial Examiner TrainingMary Hobbsmaryhobbs@lrfwi.org 
Leicestershire & Rutland Country Markets RepresentativeSusan Woollardsusanwoollard@lrfwi.org 
Leicestershire & Rutland WI ArchivistBeverley Blackburnbeverleyblackburn@lrfwi.org 
Resolutions Co-ordinatorSue Mottramsuemottram@lrfwi.org 
Groups Co-ordinatorAnne Fullagarannefullagar@lrfwi.org 
Climate Change AmbassadorJenny Berryjennyberry@lrfwi.org 
Facebook ContactMaxilyn Gearymaxilyngeary@lrfwi.org 
MCS RepresentativeSue Lobbsuelobb@lrfwi.org 
Safeguarding OfficerVacant